logo

 SummerCamps 728x90

  • Fantastic experience... all 9 of us had a blast!!!

    John R.
  • So much fun. I have never painted before and was surprised how good we all did. Will be going back for another class.

    Chris W.
  • Nina is great and it's such a relaxing fun experience....love the end result and the BYOB nights! Will become

    Valerie D.
  • Great class. A lot easier than I thought.

    Delma S.
  • We had a great time. Will definitely go back. Nina and her staff were very nice and helpful!!

    Jeanine F.
  • Super fun!

    Judy M.
  • The instructors were super nice and really knew their stuff! They were willing to give help but would also let you do your own thing. Our whole group painted paintings that are way better than we ever thought we could do! We'd love to come back!

    Quinton C.
  • It was professionally coordinated and was a fun enjoyable evening.

    John R.
  • The instructor and staff were fantastic!!! Such a fun night! Would highly recommend for a girls night out!

    Jennifer E.
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Month Jump to month
April 26, 2015
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14 spacer
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15 spacer
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18 spacer
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23Apr
24Apr
Fri Apr 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
25Apr
Sat Apr 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB - Whimsical Owl
30Apr
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB - Abstract Rain Drops
01May
02May
Sat May 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Margaritas
06May
Wed May 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
07May
Thu May 07 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Sugar Skull
08May
Fri May 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Carr Family - Fundraiser
09May
Sat May 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL - SUSHI WILL BE SERVED!
10May
10May
Sun May 10 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
SPECIAL Family EVENT - How Tweet It Is! 3-5pm
15May
16May
Sat May 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
20May
Wed May 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
21May
Thu May 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
22May
23May
Sat May 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Women In Martini Glass
24May
24May
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

captcha  

Receive specials deals in your email.