logo

 SummerCamps 728x90

  • Super fun!

    Judy M.
  • So much fun. I have never painted before and was surprised how good we all did. Will be going back for another class.

    Chris W.
  • Nina is great and it's such a relaxing fun experience....love the end result and the BYOB nights! Will become

    Valerie D.
  • It was professionally coordinated and was a fun enjoyable evening.

    John R.
  • The instructors were super nice and really knew their stuff! They were willing to give help but would also let you do your own thing. Our whole group painted paintings that are way better than we ever thought we could do! We'd love to come back!

    Quinton C.
  • Fantastic experience... all 9 of us had a blast!!!

    John R.
  • We had a great time. Will definitely go back. Nina and her staff were very nice and helpful!!

    Jeanine F.
  • The instructor and staff were fantastic!!! Such a fun night! Would highly recommend for a girls night out!

    Jennifer E.
  • Great class. A lot easier than I thought.

    Delma S.
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
By Month Jump to month
May 28, 2015
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18 spacer
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19 spacer
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22 spacer
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23 spacer
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28May
29May
Fri May 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
30May
04Jun
Thu Jun 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Mermaid
05Jun
Fri Jun 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Women In Martini Glass
06Jun
Sat Jun 06 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
10Jun
Wed Jun 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
11Jun
Thu Jun 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB Painting - Kitchen Herbs
12Jun
14Jun
14Jun
17Jun
Wed Jun 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
18Jun
Thu Jun 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Open BYOB - Couple Walking In The Rain
19Jun
Fri Jun 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Glass Fusion BYOB
20Jun
22Jun
Mon Jun 22 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Daydream with Dali Summer Camp
22Jun
Mon Jun 22 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Daydream with Dali Summer Camp
23Jun
Tue Jun 23 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Daydream with Dali Summer Camp
23Jun
Tue Jun 23 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Daydream with Dali Summer Camp
24Jun
Wed Jun 24 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Daydream with Dali Summer Camp
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

captcha  

Receive specials deals in your email.